Reviews about the center (clinic) of phlebology and phlebologists MIFTS

Reviews of grateful patients about the work of our phlebology center, phlebologists, reviews of phlebology surgeons and vascular surgeons of the phlebological center "MIFC", operating nurses and administrators of the phlebology clinic.

Also here you will read reviews of patients about the treatment of varicose veins, reviews about the treatment of thrombophlebitis, trophic ulcers, as well as reviews about sclerotherapy of veins in the legs, reviews about EVLK and RFA of veins of the lower extremities and about the removal of spider veins with a laser in our phlebological center. 

All reviews are written by patients personally. There are photographs of patients as well as handwritten testimonials.  


Zachesov Evgeny Ivanovich, 22.12.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX Moscow

Thanks to phlebologist Vladimir Vyacheslavovich Raskin!

  In January 2020, I underwent an operation to remove veins in my legs in the phlebology clinic "MIFC". The operation was performed by Vladimir Vyacheslavovich Raskin. Vladimir Vyacheslavovich is very attentive, responsive and benevolent. He spoke very similarly about the course of the disease and the course of the operation. The operation, I think, was done very well. I really liked the postoperative observation throughout the year. Everything was told in great detail. I liked the attitude of both the doctor and the entire staff. Many thanks to Vladimir Vyacheslavovich and the entire team of the phlebological department. Best regards, Evgeny Ivanovich Zachesov, 23.12.2020 Moscow
Zachesov Evgeny Ivanovich, 22.12.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX Moscow
,
December 23 2020
Details
Savchenko Svetlana, Moscow

Thanks to the vascular surgeon Dmitry Anatolyevich Fedorov

  Dear Dmitry Anatolyevich! Thank you very much for your attentive attitude, high professionalism and respect for us - patients! Savchenko Svetlana, Moscow, 11.11.2019
Savchenko Svetlana, Moscow
,
November 10 2019
Details
Antonova Natalya, Moscow

Thanks to the wonderful doctor phlebologist Semenov Artyom Yuryevich and his team!

  I express my deep gratitude to the wonderful doctor phlebologist Semenov Artem Yurievich and the team of specialists under his leadership! In November 2015, surgery was performed on the right leg at the MIFC. Everything went well and since then I have forgotten about any unpleasant sensations. Every year I come to Artem Yuryevich's reception with pleasure to make sure that everything is in order with the legs. He is not only a highly professional, but also a very friendly person. I recommend everyone to contact in a timely manner to check the condition of the legs and treatment! Best regards, Natalia, Moscow, 04.12.2019
Antonova Natalya, Moscow
,
December 03 2019
Details
Ranneva Valentina

Thanks for the surgeon-phlebologist Semenov Artyom Yuryevich for the successful operation!

  I sincerely thank the surgeon-phlebologist Artem Yuryevich Semyonov for the successful operation: endovenous laser obliteration using Biolitec technology of the small vein on the right and Thierry's antipyretic perforant on the left with Slim radial light guides with Varadi miniphlebectomy on both legs. The operation process was painless, external changes after the operation are visible immediately (a healthy and beautiful look returned to my legs), I also want to note that the doctor carefully observed me after the operation. And now, a year later, I am very pleased with the result. There would be more such doctors! Best regards, Valentina Ranneva, 09.12.2016
Ranneva Valentina
,
December 08 2016
Details
Lyudmila Pavlovna

Thanks to Artem Yuryevich Semenov for a unique laser operation!

  My story; I have been friends with varicose veins for over 20 years. I am 72 years old hyperallergic !!! She treated her teeth, but there was a reaction to medications. Therefore, I was very afraid to do something! Time is running out, but chronic venous insufficiency remains. I am very grateful to Artem Yurievich Semenov for the unique operation and kind attitude towards elderly patients. Honey. the staff of the "Medical Phlebological Center" also possesses, inspires confidence. 28.02.2018/29.03.2018/XNUMX surgery: endovenous laser obliteration using Biolitec technology of an atypical femur perforator performed perfectly! Now I feel that I turned to the miracle doctors in good time !!! Good luck everyone!!! Thank you. Lyudmila Pavlovna, Moscow, XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX
Lyudmila Pavlovna
,
March 28 2018
Details
Ablakova G.N., Moscow

Artem Yurievich, you are a wonderful doctor! Thank you for being!

  A year ago, in July 2018, I got a consultation with Artem Yuryevich Semenov. After the ultrasound, he explained everything in detail and in an accessible "medical" language. I came with edema, complaints of "burning calves" and limb "unaesthetic" appearance of the legs. After pleasant communication, I decided on an operation. A year has already passed, and the effect continues to please! My legs don't hurt, I can afford to wear shorts and dresses off the floor. Thank you very much to the doctor "from God" !!!!! Artem Yurievich, you are a wonderful doctor! Thank you for being! Good health to you !!! I managed to endure several long flights and they were painless. Enjoyed the vacation and there was no longer any terrible embarrassment due to "ugly veins". Ablakova G.N., 15.07.2019, Moscow  
Ablakova G.N., Moscow
,
July 14 2019
Details
Balashov Yuri Kimovich, 31.08.2021/XNUMX/XNUMX, Moscow

Via est vita. The road is life. Feedback from our patient after treatment.

  I would like to express my gratitude to the staff of the Medical Innovative Phlebological Center and personally to the attending physician Artyom Yuryevich Semyonov! It is not only about the operation, but also the simply human attitude of the staff towards patients: politeness, accuracy, no need to wait. Via est vita. The road is life. And one of the main advantages of a person is travel, the discovery of the world. Every day. And without healthy legs it is difficult to do it. So the staff is doing a good deed! Thanks again! Balashov Yuri Kimovich, dean of the faculty of one of the Moscow universities.
Balashov Yuri Kimovich, 31.08.2021/XNUMX/XNUMX, Moscow
,
August 31 2021
Details
Vologina Alexandra, Smolensk

Feedback to remarkable doctors - Antipov Aleksey Aleksandrovich and Semenov Artyom Yuryevich!

  I would like to express my big (huge simply) gratitude to the wonderful doctors - Alexey Alexandrovich Antipov and Artem Yuryevich Semenov for the excellent operation (EVLK), for the attentive attitude towards patients, for the sense of humor! For every next appointment, I go to Alexey Alexandrovich with pleasure, and not because I need to. In general, I was very afraid of the operation, it was scary to go, but everything went very well, thanks to the professional and well-coordinated work of these specialists. And now my life is divided into "before" the operation and "after". I finally felt like a full-fledged woman, not ashamed of myself, of my legs !!! I am pleased to demonstrate this. Thank you very much!!! Your grateful patient, Alexandra Vologina from Smolensk. 
Vologina Alexandra, Smolensk
,
November 07 2018
Details
Sergeeva Nina Ivanovna, Moscow

Many thanks to the doctors and nurses of the phlebology center "MIFTS"!

  With thanks! Varicose veins on the lower leg of the left leg appeared long ago, more than 10 years ago. Disturbed by bursting pains and inflammation at the site of varicose veins. Especially all these inconveniences were manifested in the summer in warm and hot weather. I didn’t know how and where to place my leg to reduce these manifestations. A year ago, in the summer of 2018, I decided for myself that I needed to look for a medical center for phlebology. And the necessary information came by itself. In the newspaper AiF in November 2013 I read the article "Doctor Laser" by phlebologist Dmitry Fedorov, a leading specialist at the Medical Innovative Phlebological Center. In this article, the author spoke about the dangers of varicose veins, about the methods of treatment, about the historical development of the use of a laser device for use ...
Sergeeva Nina Ivanovna, Moscow
,
August 19 2019
Details